as Hi, guys!

I am Ieva, Eva or Eve. I’m Lithuanian and I already have a bachelor in interior design, but now I’m studying communication design at the Muthesius University of Fine Arts and Design in Germany and specializing in making websites and videos. After this semester I will have to write my bachelor thesis, so I am already thinking about the topic for it.

I speak Lithuanian, English, German and Russian and till the end of this semester I am planning to learn Spanish and a little bit of Catalan. 

My hobbies:

  • traveling
  • healthy lifestyle
  • books
  • documentaries
  • horses
Publicado por

ievapetrauskaite

I am Lithuanian, but studying communication design at the Muthesius University of Fine Arts and Design in Germany. I am specializing in making webpages and videos. My hobbies: > traveling > healthy life style > books > documentaries > horses

Responder

