I’m Mariolina Pacelli, I’m 20 years old, I’m graduated at Liceo Classico Antonio Genovesi, I attend the third year of Graphic Design at Accademia di Belle Arti of Naples. Since i was young, I had the occasion to do several trips abroad and I had the chance to check how important is travelling, knowing, getting in touch with places, customs, minds, different shapes. I visited Barcelona many times and I wish to breathe deeply the atmosphere of this city. The markets, streets, people who do so many different jobs, the warm weather that tear you and welcome you. Perhaps it’s throught these little perceptions that originate the feelings, the ideas and the forms that make unique the job of designer. It’s like a chameleon: huge eyes to observe, skin that change color with the changing of the environment while keeping his strange shape. I hope that this is going to be the first of many trips abroad.

Responder

